Share it Sunday – 2/23/14

MY MY MY, I haven’t been doing a good job at maintaining this blog.

Well, let’s not worry about that. This week’s SHARE IT SUNDAY is: 

MOVIE/GAME COLLECTIONS!

So, for all my followers out there, if you still own physical tapes, DVD’S or Blu-Rays, let’s see a picture of your eclectic film tastes. For those hardcore gamers, I’d like to see you prove it. Casual gamers are welcome to contribute as well.

Here is mine:

wpid-PhotoGrid_1393192290075.jpg

Most of my movies are on my external hard drive, taking up space in the digital world. As for games, I’m missing Batman: Arkham Origins, but it might be a good thing. I just opened a freshly delivered Beyond: Two Souls. I didn’t entirely need to make the purchase, but when you see something of quality marked as 50% off, you usually answer the call.

See you next Sunday!

Leave a Reply

